2013 - 2014

Name Unit
Eunah Oh Aggie Studios
Annamaria Morales-Kimball Cal Aggie Camp
Anthony Palmere Unitrans
Alexander Park Creative Media
Anne Myler Grants-EOP
Anne Myler General Programs
Anne Myler Grants
Beyza Seflek City/County Affairs
Basile Senesi Bike Barn
Chandler Hill KDVS
Daniel Caldwell Aggie Threads
Danielle Burnstein Entertainment Council
Eddie Truong Refrigerator Service
Haley Proehl Project Compost
Janelle Bitker California Aggie
Jonathan Wu Picnic Day
Joanie Wen Post Office
Jessica Fitzhugh Campus Copies/Classical Notes
Jelena Weinstein Bike Barn
Kathleen Wilton Controller
Kathleen Wilton Admin General
Karandev Singh Lobby Corps
Kristie Wu Aggie Reuse
LEGACY-6 Creative Media
Lauren Cockrell Whole Earth Festival
Eric Evans Controller
Lauren Menz University Affairs
Paul Min Creative Media
Peter Neeley Experimental College
Quincy Kayton Pantry
Darin Schluep Coffee House
Darin Schluep CoHo To Go
Darin Schluep CoHo South Cafe
Tessa Artale Campus Center for the Environment
Xiao Xiao STS/Tipsy Taxi
Hannah Moore Experimental College